True Connection
in a Digital World

Shamir Insight is about to change how we interact with each other, how we live our lives, and how we experience the world — with the launch of two groundbreaking new products. 

Reserve Your Spot for the
Upcoming Virtual Launch!

January 18, 2022

9 am PST / 11 am CST / 12 pm EST

AND

1 pm PST / 3 pm CST / 4 pm EST

Featuring an Interactive Performance

by the Mentalist Duo, the Evasons!

A Window to the Soul…

The first product is a state-of-the-art coating that eye care professionals have overwhelmingly named superior amongst its competitors.


...A Gateway to the Future.

The second is a revolutionary new lens design built by artificial intelligence, and created for today’s digital landscape.

Experience the Power of Vision

With a Special Performance from the Evasons!

The leading mentalist duo will perform an interactive mind-reading and clairvoyant show, connecting attendees, right through your screen!




Believe Your Eyes, with Shamir Insight.

This exclusive launch event brings together eye care professionals from around the country, giving an exclusive first look to these disruptive new technologies. 

Reserve your spot today!

Copyright Shamir Insight, Inc. © 2021. All rights reserved.